New Team Member!

Just acquired a new member to our team today! Here she is…

Got her off Craigslist for $10. Thought she might be a help in the constant need for good photos for promos. Still not sure if her shoulders are wide enough to demo the sleeves effectively, and I need to find her some pants–er shorts, but hey, what do you expect for $10 these days?

Now to find her a name…

About Linda

I am a learner. A teacher. A questioner. A lover of nature and of the big picture of life. Why and how and what if are questions that I constantly ask, since I am too lazy to do things the hard way and too out-of-the-box to do them the way they have always been done! I love growing things, building things and helping people define and reach their goals.
This entry was posted in You're Getting Warmer and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Team Member!

  1. Mother says:

    Hi dear daughter…
    I know I am dense and have a foggy brain, but what do you mean, you bought “her” from Craig’s list? Am I missing something here???? The sleeve looks like my daughter’s handiwork to me! Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh, now I get it. You mean the manecan (how do you spell it)….that’s the SHE you bought on Craig’s list for $10. See, I told you I am dense. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

