Did you know?

I am working on my facebook fan page, using information and suggestions from the dotcom diva. Did you know that in the last few months, facebook has surpassed google as the most visited website? And that marketing on facebook is easier, cheaper and much less competitive than going after google traffic?

Did you know that over 50% of facebook users log on every single day? And that the average time they spend on facebook is 55 minutes?

I didn’t. But I do now! What to do about it? I’ll get back to you once I finish her webinar!

About Linda

I am a learner. A teacher. A questioner. A lover of nature and of the big picture of life. Why and how and what if are questions that I constantly ask, since I am too lazy to do things the hard way and too out-of-the-box to do them the way they have always been done! I love growing things, building things and helping people define and reach their goals.
This entry was posted in How to start a business. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

