“Like You Back” One Day Only Sale!

SO! Because I know money is tight, and because I know most of you live too far away to try one of these on, but because I know you would love them if you could try them…I am making those of you who “Like” our You’re Getting Warmer facebook page a very special offer.

This sale will happen on Sunday, December 12, for 24 hours only. (And because I can’t offer it to everyone, you will not be able to pay for it through the website. You will have to email me with your order and I will give you further instructions.) Believe me, I have had enough trouble with the “orders” page already, we aren’t going to add something else to it  🙂

Our Bookworm Sleeve is regularly $22.99. For 24 hours only, I will give it or a Sleepy Sleeve (regularly $24.99) to our “Likers” for $14.99 plus $5.00 shipping no matter where you live. Now I am not sure if you have priced fleece lately, but I use anywhere from 1 to 1.6 yards of fleece in each sleeve,  so I am cutting this to the bone because I appreciate you (because when you “Like” our page, your friends get a chance to hear about us too)

Now, to answer your questions. You in the back row, yes, you with the blue sweater…Yes, this offer is open to those who “Like” us between now and then, so tell your friends. As long as I can find your name on the list when you order, you are in. No, you cannot order more than one at this price…sorry. But if you do order any more at the same time at the regular price, the shipping is FREE. No more than the first $5.00 for the first sleeve that I already mentioned will be charged. Yes, I think I can get them to you by Christmas, so you can order it for a gift for someone else.

I am sure other questions will come up. Ask away, and in the meantime, pass it on–this will only happen once!

To recap: Go to http://www.youregettingwarmer.com and figure out what you want. Use the “Orders” page and write down the answers to all the questions, then Email me the info. Don’t forget your mailing address, and a phone number might help speed up the process too, but that is optional. (Use the “contact” button on the website) Please mention that this is a “Like” order, and then be sure to check your email and respond if I have any further questions. It wouldn’t hurt to pick a secondary fabric choice. I may run out of your favorite before I get to your order. But I will take them in 1st come, 1st serve order. Use the same contact button if you have questions between now and then. Or you can ask them on the facebook “You’re Getting Warmer” page.

You will get any sleeve for only $14.99 plus $5 flat-rate shipping. Any other sleeves you order at the same time will have free shipping–up to $10 value for some of you! So grab your mouse and Ready, Set, Go–on Sunday, the 12th!

sleevemom–aka Linda McCabe, (who apologizes for the lack of photos for you visual learners out there. But they are stuck back on my next to the last computer…I will get them back someday…)

About Linda

I am a learner. A teacher. A questioner. A lover of nature and of the big picture of life. Why and how and what if are questions that I constantly ask, since I am too lazy to do things the hard way and too out-of-the-box to do them the way they have always been done! I love growing things, building things and helping people define and reach their goals.
This entry was posted in You're Getting Warmer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

