Two down three to go…

Two people have claimed their “buy one, get one free” grand opening Sleeve, and I have three more to give away, so it is not too late!

About Linda

I am a learner. A teacher. A questioner. A lover of nature and of the big picture of life. Why and how and what if are questions that I constantly ask, since I am too lazy to do things the hard way and too out-of-the-box to do them the way they have always been done! I love growing things, building things and helping people define and reach their goals.
This entry was posted in You're Getting Warmer. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Two down three to go…

  1. Johnnie Lorren says:

    If you still have another buy one—-I’ll take it….need the large size – for Jeannie while she’s still breastfeeding…..bring it with you if you can…. see you SOOOOOON – when do you get here exactly? I’m changing the camping thing to Sunday/Monday nights. Thanks – JL

Leave a Reply

